Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin

Aushärtendes Harz 405nm Standard-Photopolymer-Harz für LCD-3D-Druck-500ML

Normaler Preis $29.99 Sonderpreis $23.99
Stückpreis  pro 

LCD-Standardharz 500ml

【SCHNELLE AUSHÄRTUNG UND EINFACH ZU ABNEHMEN】 Längeres 405nm Rapid Resin wurde entwickelt, um die Druckzeit mit seiner hervorragenden Fließfähigkeit erheblich zu verkürzen und die Aushärtezeit zu verkürzen; Und das Modell lässt sich nach dem Formen leicht abnehmen.


【EINFACH ZU LAGERN UND ZU REINIGEN】 Dieses Harz ist unter verschiedenen klimatischen Bedingungen stabil, auch leicht zu lagern, keine leicht zu dämpfende Erweichung und Umweltkorrosion. Geringere Viskosität und Dicke erleichtern die vollständige Nutzung im Harzbehälter. Es reicht aus, eine Luftpistole und ein Alkoholspray zu verwenden, um die Maschine und das Modell zu reinigen.


【WEITE ANWENDUNGEN】 Harz ist für die meisten Desktop-Laserscanning-Spritzguss-DLP- oder LCD-SLA-3D-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 nm geeignet. Der Geruch wurde auf die niedrigste Stufe reduziert, was das Drucken angenehmer macht.


【SICHERE UND SICHERE VERPACKUNG】 Die auslaufsichere Flasche, die vollständig mit einem Plastikbeutel verpackt ist, und eine exquisit gestaltete Verpackungsbox sorgen dafür, dass das Harz dort bleibt, wo es hingehört.

Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin
Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin

Curing Resin 405nm Standard Photopolymer Resin for LCD 3D Printing-500ML

Regular price $29.99 Sale price $23.99
Unit price  per 

LCD Standard Resin 500ml

【FAST CURING AND EASY TO DETACH】Longer 405nm Rapid Resin was designed to significantly reduce printing time with its excellent fluidity, reduce the curing time; And the model easy to detach after forming.


【EASY TO STORE AND CLEAN】This resin is stable under different climatic conditions, also easy to store, no easy to damp softening and environmental corrosion. Lower viscosity and thickness make it easy to fully utilize in the resin vat. It is enough to use an air gun and alcohol spray to clean up the machine and model.


【WIDELY APPLICATIONS】 Resin is suitable for most desktop laser scanning molding DLP or LCD SLA 3D printers with a wavelength of 405nm. Reduced the smell to the lowest level, which makes your printing be more comfortable.


【SAFE AND SECURE PACKAGING】Leak-proof bottle fully wrapped with a plastic bubble bag and exquisitely designed package box make sure the resin stays in place where they belong.